Article 370 (2024) (Indian)

An incredible operation that changed India forever

Ahead of a major constitutional decision which rendered the Article 370 of the Indian state ineffective, special agent Zooni Haksar is tasked with a secret mission to quell violence in a conflict-ridden region.

Article 370 (2024)

Release Date: Feb 23, 2024

Country : India

Language: Hindi

Genre: Drama, Action, Thriller

Cast: Yami Gautam as Zooni Haksar Priyamani as Rajeshwari Swaminathan Mohan Agashe as Jagmohan Patil Skand Thakur as Wasim Abbasi Vaibhav Tatwawadi as Yash Chauhan Ashwini Koul as Zakir Naikoo Arun Govil as Prime Minister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button